Chairperson: Prof CHAN Wai Yee, Director of the School of Biomedical Sciences
Ex-officio Members:

Prof CHAN Wood Yee Woody, Associate Director (Graduate Education)

Prof CHAN Sun On, Associate Director (Undergraduate Education)

Prof FUNG Kwok Pui, Associate Director (Academic Administration)

Prof HUANG Yu, Associate Director (Research)


Prof TSUI Kwok Wing Stephen, Professor

Prof SHUM Sau Wan Alisa, Associate Professor

Prof CHEUNG Chi Kwan Vincent, Assistant Professor

Dr LAU Sin Nga Ann, Senior Lecturer

Secretary: Mr CHAN Chi Ho, Senior Administrative Manager