School of Biomedical Sciences
The Chinese University of Hong Kong 香港中文大學

The staff members of the School of Biomedical Sciences (SBS) as listed below have recently received the University’s “Long Service Award 2022” in recognition of their long years of service at the University:

15-year Long Service Award Dr. Isabel S.S. Hwang, Senior Lecturer
Dr. Rebecca K.Y. Lee, Senior Lecturer
Dr. Wong Wai-kai, Lecturer
Mr. Chan Chi-ho, Administrative Head

We would like express our heartfelt appreciation to the above members for their continued dedication in contributing to the School, the Faculty and the University over the years.

Dr. Rebecca Lee (1st left) and Mr. Chan Chi-ho (1st right), together with Prof. Sham Mai-har, Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Research) of CUHK (2nd left), Prof. Dennis Y.M. Lo, Associate Dean (Research) of CU Medicine (middle), and Prof. Andrew M.L. Chan, Director of SBS (2nd right)